Adding more

October 22, 2010

So I am trying add more to this site.  I haven’t really shared it with anyone yet, maybe I won’t ever share it, but it gives me something to focus on.  For those of you who have been there before, you know that finding a way to channel your energy is good. 

One of the things I have been working on is filling out the “Organizations I Support” section.  There are many organizations that have offered me a lot of support since Chris died as well as ones that meant something to Chris.  I am slowly adding links and descriptions so that people can use them as resources or to learn more about what was important to Chris. 

I am not sure what I will do next, but that is ok, I don’t have to.  One moment at a time.

I love you Chris!

Leave a Reply

